New eye makeup! Total cost 16 cents

New eye makeup! Total cost 16 cents!!!!!

So this week at CVS select Physicians Formula make-up is 40 % off. I bought Customer Eye Enhancing Shadow & liner,  and Customer Eye Enhancing Gel Cream Liner. Both were $12.xx each before the 40% off.

They rung up for $7.19 for 1, and $7.31 for the other. I had (2) $5 off coupons, and used $5 ECB, in which I received from the Beauty Club (for every $50 you spend, you get $5ecb). My cashier did not adjust down my $5 ecb, so my total ended up being negative .50¢ taking my total tax down to .16¢  Score!!!

I don’t wear much make-up, but since I have been couponing I have come across some really good deals for some quality items….So I might as well put them too use…:)

Oh and from buying these today, I have now earned another $5ecb from the beauty club….bring my total up to $20 extra Ecbs just from the Beauty Club!!! Not quite sure all the items that count in this program, but I would have to say that most shampoo, conditioner, bodywash count because that has been the majority of my CVS purchases 🙂