My Kroger changed their coupon policy

Well starting today, my Kroger stores here in Bloomington have changed their coupon policy. Before this change I was able to use unlimited doubles-meaning the would double every coupon under .50 cents. This is no more! The will now only double 2 like coupons–meaning I can only use 2 of the same coupons at one time if I want the double bonus! This has made shopping a bit harder, but still I am happy they are at least allowing some doubling to go on.

I now have to watch my expiration dates a lot closer to make sure I am able to get to the store enough times. And if the coupons are beneficial for a sales week, then I only have one week to use them all! More work for my family, but it is well worth it!!

Leave a Reply

