Quick Trip to Target Tonight

24 GoodLife cat food trays (clearanced) @ .38 ea =$9.12
2 glade fabric refreshers @ $2.50 ea = $5.00
1 mouse poison (clearanced) @ $.74
2 $3 prescriptions= $6.00
Total before cpns $20.87

cpns used

BOGO Glade $2.50
10- $1.50/1 GoodLife -$15.00

Total OOP : $1.73 (tax .87)

My OOP was lower because I noticed when I got home that the cashier only rang up 1 of the 2 Glades, and only took off 10 of the 11 GoodLife coupons…uggg! Oh well I am happy that I received the overages 🙂

Leave a Reply

