Free Purex 3-in1 trial size

These were found in the trial size section at Walmart. They are .97 cents each. I had 10 coupons for $1 any 1. So they were all free. Walmart has a new coupon policy, that states they will now allow the overage, but I did not have a copy of it, and the cashier wasn’t too happy with me using coupons so I did not get the overage, but…Free is free, well with tax I ended up paying .05 cents for each 2 count pack, or 2.5 cents per load of laundry.  Since I have so many of the larger20 ct. boxes. I am planning on using these for gift baskets!

Leave a Reply

