Free Cat food from Target today!

I have several of the Goodlife brand wet cat food coupons for $1.50 of 1. Well Target has these on clearance for .53 cent each. They allow the overage (price difference). I purchased 3 for each coupon I used and then only for the majority. They also had the Meow Mix on sale for .39 each and I had a $1 coupon on 4. So I did my figuring and got the most out of the coupons I used so I can limit my OOP cost. I ended up only paying the tax! I didn’t use all of my coupons, I still have plenty of the $1.50 off 1, and I also have $1 off 1..so we will be getting plenty more of these.

Leave a Reply

