My new shelves…

My hubby bought these for me today! I just love them. My lil boys and I put them together, and tomorrow we will put our food on them! Yes they are in my kitchen, but that is the only place I have for them. They are the deeper ones, so I will be replacing or removing that annoying light…it is too low anyway! I can’t wait to see how much stuff they will hold! And I found the perfect stack-able plastic drawers that will fit beside the sink in my upstairs bathroom to hold things like toothpaste, toothbrushes, deodorant, and things of that nature for only $10!!! Can’t wait to get them next week!!!! Let the good deals begin 🙂

Leave a Reply

